Email addresses

Kristine Goldsmith - Director / Local History Inquiries
kristine.goldsmith@rossfordlibrary.org

Cindi Selz - Fiscal Officer
cindi.selz@rossfordlibrary.org

Jacky Farkas - Head Children's Librarian
jacky.farkas@rossfordlibrary.org

Lauren Kuhr - Children's Librarian
lauren.kuhr@rossfordlibrary.org

Matt Harbauer - Young Adult Librarian / Information Technology
matt.harbauer@rossfordlibrary.org

Tami Roe - Accounting Clerk
tami.roe@rossfordlibrary.org

Mailbox for all Circulation Inquiries
circulationdesk@rossfordlibrary.org